Earlier quoted context omitted.
or just add ?share=1 to the URL
As the parent poster is complaining about "completing" an account, I think he's in the state where he once said "fine, I'll log in with Google to make this popup go away", at which point it asks for pages of additional personal information and will not let you back out . Not even if you leave the site and come back. Not even with share=1. You have to ban it from using your Google account to regain control.
Edit: So I revoked access through my Google Account, and it's still doing it. Emailed privay@quora.com to see if they can help.