Earlier quoted context omitted.
I still get a Pro option when going to https://github.com/account/upgrade from a free account, and it seems to match Teams, here's the blurb: > Required reviewers in private repos > Protected branches in private repos > Repository insights in private repos > Wikis in private repos > Pages in private repos > Code owners in private repos > 3,000 minutes for GitHub Actions > 2GB of storage for packages
Thanks for the confirmation, that’s what I figured. It would be nice to see this laid out somewhere public, preferably the pricing page, not gated behind a free account.
Though it does require a bit of between the line reading