So I always keep memory disabled. Today I logged in - and it gave me a notification for 'some customization' which I quickly dismissed. Smelling something fishy - I opened the Settings tab - and the Memory flag was enabled. Is anyone else seeing this ?
Is it just me or does OpenAI keeps enabling memory in a clandestine way
1–1 of 1 posts