"Allow your content to be used to train our models, which makes ChatGPT better for you and everyone who uses it. We take steps to protect your privacy."
But apparently there is also an entire completely different route "Do not train on my data"?
Does this mean that before I submitted the "Do not train on my data" request, my data was used for training in spite of "Improve the model for everyone" being turned off?
We are getting to facebook/meta-levels of privacy settings obfuscation.