Why though? If a listing has been deleted, I know that it's no longer available, which I see as a feature. Is this just for meme or funny listings?
The broker who rented it to us swore the ad didn’t specify it was included. Thankfully I’d taken a screenshot, and caught the broker in a lie directly in front of her boss. They paid us cash right there to make up for it!