Earlier quoted context omitted.
You can restart your browser without losing what's it your incognito windows.
So it stores full state when the application is closed, that's a long way off "incognito". Was it always like that?
What I meant is if you open what you would otherwise open in an incognito window in a container instead, you can restart your browser without those tabs being closed and the respective state being lost.