A few thoughts after a some use: I was part of a community of people I liked, and now, after I clicked a button, that was gone. I miss those people already. I don't recall anything on the text that clearly said "oh yeah, stuff will be gone, including your friends, and we meant to do that." If I want to share now, I have to do so publicly with the Internet or click a "share" button way in the upper right and then buil…
Were they email contacts? Did I accidentally friend some people on a Reader-specific social network at some point?