Earlier quoted context omitted.
Please explain something to me. For me and my of my customers, having your "entire cloud deleted" is like... the #1 nightmare scenario. So why does this capability/function even exist for active accounts at CloudFlare? It sounds like the OP fell victim to what is essentially a regular process. Or to put it another way: No amount of explanation or assurance is ever going to make me feel comfortable with my doctor havi…
It doesn't sound like it actually deleted anything other than the DNS entries. It's not like any actual data got lost.
I certainly don’t know what all the DNs entries on my 15 domains are, so if they disappear it’s not going to be easy to get it all back.