This is how it looked for me: I few days ago I was shopping on Amazon and they showed me a message, you already purchased this product. See order details. I was surprised since I did not buy it before. After clicking the link, I was shown details of not my order, including name, address and email where a product was shipped to.
Just imagining the damage I could have caused using the 'forgot password' link and their stored CC info...