I unfollowed every page and all of my +-400 friends. Now I follow only my wife, mother and brother. They do not post much. This cleaning helped me a lot. But every time I add new friend, I need to remember to unfollow him, because than my wall is constantly cluterred with random post from viral pages and friends interaction on the site. I wish there still was the option to deactivate facebook and keep messenger. I do…
Your account will get reactivated if you click through one of their emails or use FB login though.