sorry dude, its gone. It is not deleted though, it is merged with larger page they are building. I know because something similar happened to me ( I allowed it to happen out of curiosity. )
what exactly happened to yours then, if I may ask?
It was small page so I went with it, granted role (I will not go into specifics for obvious reasons) and waited... as soon as he got the role, he (or maybe someone helping him) claimed my page from another account and confirmed with this newly granted role by me, quickly removed me and merged it into bigger page.
As I was looking at it I actually managed to click "Cancel" button several times when he was sending claims and made it as troublesome as possible but eh.
It is a loophole that Facebook has not closed yet, I tried to inform them but tools are really rare for that.