So this morning LinkedIn App was updated on my phone and they started recommending people I have never looked at or considered - Then I realized they had some contacts from a very old yahoo account - including my test linked in account and was recommending I linkin. Only one way that could have happened - they DL all my contacts for their use. I am sure it is in their terms but I guess I should read.
Anyone else notice?