Earlier quoted context omitted.
Yeah, this is just a usability issue for sure. Unfortunately for me, I didn't want to click "sign up" until after I could locate the pricing, leading me into a catch-22 situation.
Did you think it would sign you up without confirmation or something? It seems strange to me to not want to hit sign up to see how much it would cost.
I pretty much never click on "sign up" buttons unless i have already been convinced the service is something i want to sign up for.