Earlier quoted context omitted.
Maybe i'm reading this wrong, but this sounds like Google gets your browsing history: "If you sign in to Chrome browser, Chrome OS or an Android device that includes Chrome as a preinstalled application with your Google Account, this will enable the synchronization feature. Google will store certain information, such as HISTORY, bookmarked URLs as well as an image and a sample of text from the bookmarked page, passwo…
Notice that this is a feature you have to turn on (try it!). Obviously in order to perform cross-device synchronisation, it's necessary to send this information. I'm not free to discuss the details of how these systems work, but consider this: if both the statements "Google will store this information" and "the fact that you are using Chrome does not cause Google to receive any special or additional personally identi…
This isn't true , according to this post in google product forums(and others like it who complain about unwanted sharing and how stop it) :
https://productforums.google.com/forum/#!topic/chrome/hOk8r9...
And personally i've tried it , and that's false - the default is history sharing.
I don't want to be rude, but are you some kind of a troll, or just enjoying spreading lies ?