Unfortunately you are not able to save or export your Buddy List. Your data associated with AIM will be deleted after December 15, 2017. Yes, you can manually save images and files to your computer until the morning of December 15, 2017. Whatever you thought of AIM, it's stuff like this that makes you realize just how important software freedom is. Insane that there is just no way at all , without outright hacking th…
I, for one, am happy to see all my old AIM conversations deleted and lost forever.
Sorry, couldn't resist ;)