Side point: When you rent a Tesla, please do not sign into youtube. Subsequent renters can see your whole Google account (including family members, phone numbers etc). Or at least sign out before you return the car!
There is a Factory Reset and/or a Clear Browser Data function under Car menu > Software or Service iirc. The car remembers your navigation locations too, which can usually only be removed by either deleting your driver profile or resetting the car.