I just logged in for the first time in years to delete my account, and before letting me do anything they required me to add my full name and other employment info.
There was no option to delete the account, but after clicking "Deactivate", it still said that my account was now deleted, so who knows.
Edit: And now I received 2 emails from them that my recent submissions (filling in that form?) violated community rules.