Why don't you show the full help message when the command is run without options?
good idea, I will add that as an update
11–12 of 12 posts
Why don't you show the full help message when the command is run without options?
Is there a way to specify which account the gist should go to? Many people have more than one github account (personal, client1, client2, etc.).